الصين رقائق كازينو بوكر الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Xia

رقم الهاتف : 86-13926952822

ال WhatsApp : +MingruiMacau

Free call
Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

ضمان جودة الإبداع الإبداع!

  • Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.
  • Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.
  • Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.
تفاصيل الشركة:
السوق الرئيسي: أمريكا الجنوبية, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, موزع/تاجر الجملة, البائع
العلامات التجارية: يانجمينج عدد الموظفين: 100~200
المبيعات السنوية: 100000-200000 سنة التأسيس: 2003
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 30% - 40%
جولة في المعمل > ضبط الجودة >
مقدمة

خدمات الشركة

بصفتها شركة مستقلة ، تتمتع Yangming Entertainment بقدرة تصميم مصممة تمامًا بحرية ، وإنتاج طويل الأمد لمنتجات الترفيه في الألعاب المعترف بها من قبل مؤسسات الكازينو المحترفة ، ولديها ثروة من الخبرة والائتمان.إنها مواصفات ومورد صارم لإنتاج آلة دقيقة.

ركز على سوق الألعاب

منذ عام 2003 ، أصبحت Yang Ming Entertainment صانع شرائح للعديد من الكازينوهات ونوادي الترفيه في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بحيث يدرك العملاء تمامًا اهتمام الشريحة وتقديرها.تمتلك Yangming Entertainment معدات طباعة احترافية ضد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.من تصميم المنتج ، وإنتاج المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي ، نلتزم دائمًا بعمليات الإنتاج الصارمة ، وتضمن القوة القصوى متطلبات الجودة لمنتجاتنا.إن تفرد منتجات شرائح Yangming Entertainment يزود العملاء بمستوى عالٍ جدًا من الأمان ، وقد حظي منذ فترة طويلة بالثقة والثناء من قبل عدد كبير من العملاء.

شريحة مخصصة

رقائق Yangming الترفيهية المطورة ذاتيًا ، طاولات البوكر ومنتجات الألعاب الأخرى مصنوعة باستخدام المعدات الأكثر تطوراً المتاحة ، مع جاذبية أزياء قوية وتجربة اللعب.فريق التصميم الفني القوي مخصص لتزويد كل عميل بتصميم فريد.يجعل النمط العملاء يشعرون بقيمة الاستخدام الآمن للرقائق.على مر السنين ، أصبح التراكم الاحترافي ، بدءًا من احتياجات العميل ، والتحسين المستمر لمنتجات التكنولوجيا الجديدة وتطويرها ، مع التوسع في أعمال الشركة ، صناعة الترفيه للألعاب بشكل تدريجي.ركزي على العين.

【حضاره】

مفهوم العلامة التجارية: منتجات الابتكار ، والعلامة التجارية المهنية


وضع العلامة التجارية: لإنشاء الأعمال التجارية المحلية لمنتجات الترفيه من الدرجة الأولى


القيم المؤسسية: الجودة المبتكرة القائمة على المواهب ، العميل أولاً


رؤية تجارية: شركة عمرها قرن من الزمان ، علامة تجارية مشهورة عالمياً للأشجار


مهمة الشركة: حياة صحية ، توصيل سعيد


ريادة الأعمال: الحماس المجتهد ، الفريق أولاً ، التقدم مع العصر ، الابتكار البراغماتي


فلسفة العمل: كرست نفسها لتطوير وإدارة التعاون النزيه والجدير بالثقة


مفهوم الخدمة: الخدمة المخلصة للعملاء ، الإصرار على التأسيس


موقف العمل: عيد الشكر Mingrui ، يدا بيد


المبادئ التوجيهية للموظفين: الانضباط الذاتي والتعلم والمساعدة المتبادلة والصدق

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

 

 

 

تاريخ

كما تم تأسيسه في 2013s ، نحن مصنع محترف لمنتجات لعبة البوكر.برغبة كبيرة في تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية ، أصبحت Yangming Entertainment Gaming عضوًا في أفضل الموردين في صناعة الألعاب ، خاصة في رقائق البوكر وإكسسوارات ألعاب البوكر.

 

لدينا مصنع يغطي 5,000 متر مربع.إنتاجنا اليومي يصل إلى أكثر من 500،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.لدينا أكثر من 10 قوالب مختلفة لرقائق البوكر.أنهى فريقنا الهندسي بنجاح مشروع التخصيص المختلفة.يمكننا صنع رقائق بوكر مخصصة وفقًا لصورة تصميم العميل أو العينة.

 

إلى جانب رقائق البوكر ، نقدم العديد من ملحقات الألعاب.يمكن تطبيق منتجاتنا على لاعبي البوكر في المنزل أو متطلبات درجة الكازينو ، بالإضافة إلى الهدايا الترويجية.اكتسبنا سمعة جيدة من حيث الجودة العالية والتسليم في الوقت المحدد في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

مرحبا بكم في الاستفسار عن أي تعاون تجاري.

خدمة

خدمات الشركة

بصفتها شركة مستقلة ، تتمتع Yangming Entertainment بقدرة تصميم مصممة تمامًا بحرية ، وإنتاج طويل الأمد لمنتجات الترفيه في الألعاب المعترف بها من قبل مؤسسات الكازينو المحترفة ، ولديها ثروة من الخبرة والائتمان.إنها مواصفات ومورد صارم لإنتاج آلة دقيقة.

ركز على سوق الألعاب

منذ عام 2003 ، أصبحت Yang Ming Entertainment صانع شرائح للعديد من الكازينوهات ونوادي الترفيه في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بحيث يدرك العملاء تمامًا اهتمام الشريحة وتقديرها.تمتلك Yangming Entertainment معدات طباعة احترافية ضد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.من تصميم المنتج ، وإنتاج المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي ، نلتزم دائمًا بعمليات الإنتاج الصارمة ، وتضمن القوة القصوى متطلبات الجودة لمنتجاتنا.إن تفرد منتجات شرائح Yangming Entertainment يزود العملاء بمستوى عالٍ جدًا من الأمان ، وقد حظي منذ فترة طويلة بالثقة والثناء من قبل عدد كبير من العملاء.

شريحة مخصصة

رقائق Yangming الترفيهية المطورة ذاتيًا ، طاولات البوكر ومنتجات الألعاب الأخرى مصنوعة باستخدام المعدات الأكثر تطوراً المتاحة ، مع جاذبية أزياء قوية وتجربة اللعب.فريق التصميم الفني القوي مخصص لتزويد كل عميل بتصميم فريد.يجعل النمط العملاء يشعرون بقيمة الاستخدام الآمن للرقائق.على مر السنين ، أصبح التراكم الاحترافي ، بدءًا من احتياجات العميل ، والتحسين المستمر لمنتجات التكنولوجيا الجديدة وتطويرها ، مع التوسع في أعمال الشركة ، صناعة الترفيه للألعاب بشكل تدريجي.ركزي على العين.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

لون رقاقة مختلفة متاحة.يمكننا قبول لون بانتون مخصصة.

إذا كان العميل يحتاج إلى شعار مخصص كملصق ملصق ، فهذا لا يمثل مشكلة.

يمكننا القيام بشريحة البوكر المخصصة حسب طلب العميل.

نحن نقدم خيارات مختلفة لخدمة الشحن ، بما في ذلك التسليم من ميناء إلى آخر ، والتسليم من الباب إلى الباب والتسليم السريع.

الآن نحن نقبل كمية الطلب الصغيرة أيضًا.

 

لدينا فريق

بصفتنا موردًا ومصنعًا دوليًا ، فإننا نسعى باستمرار للحصول على مخربات في المجالات ذات الصلة بمبدأ المنفعة المتبادلة. نسعى جاهدين لتحسين البحث والتطوير وتقنيات التصنيع وإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية.

"فلسفة العمل التي لا تتزعزع في YANGMING!

فريق الشركة

الخدمة الموجهة والصدق والالتزام

الحل هو اتجاه التنمية على المدى الطويل والروابط التي نتفاعل معها عملائنا!موجه نحو العملاء ، وإلحاح للعملاء ، والصدق ، والالتزام بكل التزام للعملاء.دائمًا عند الطلب ، ابحث عن التنسيق وتطوير أفضل الحلول ، واستخدم قاعدة الإنتاج الخاصة بنا والمعدات المتطورة ، والتعاون مع التصميم الاحترافي والفريق الفني ، وتنفيذ الحل معًا لزيادة خيال العميل إلى أقصى حد وتنفيذه بسرعة.

لقد أقمنا دائمًا علاقة تعاون جيدة مع كل عميل ، مدفوعة بمتطلبات العملاء ، مع قضايا مختلفة مثل موطئ قدم ، والتحسين المستمر والابتكار ، ورضا العملاء باعتباره إنجازًا ، وثقة عالية وتقديرًا من العملاء.مع توسع الأعمال في Yangming Entertainment ، تنمو مجموعة موارد العملاء باستمرار.يقوم زملائنا في الفريق أيضًا بإجراء تعديلات مطابقة مع قاعدة العملاء ، من أجل تحقيق "المنحى للعملاء ، والالتزام بالوعد".

 

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

 

  • أليكس أنسل

  • السيدة أوغستين

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China Casino Poker Chips manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Xia

Phone Number : 86-13926952822

WhatsApp : MingruiMacau

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Ingenuity Creation Quality Guarantee!

  • Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.
  • Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.
  • Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.
Company Details:
Main Market: South America, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Distributor/Wholesaler, Seller
Brands: Yangming No. of Employees: 100~200
Annual Sales: 100000-200000 Year Established: 2003
Export p.c: 30% - 40%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

Company services

As an independent company, Yangming Entertainment has a completely freely designed design capability, long-term production of gaming entertainment products recognized by professional casino institutions, and has a wealth of experience and credit. It is a strict specification and supplier of precision machine production.

Focus on the gaming market

Since 2003, Yang Ming Entertainment has become a chip maker for many casinos and entertainment clubs around the world, so that customers are fully aware of the chip's attention and recognition. Yangming Entertainment has a professional UV security anti-counterfeiting printing equipment. From product design, raw material production to the final product, we always adhere to strict production processes, and the maximum strength guarantees the quality requirements of our products. The uniqueness of Yangming Entertainment's chip products provides customers with a very high level of security, and has long been trusted and praised by a large number of customers.

Custom chip

Yangming's self-developed entertainment chips, poker tables and other gaming products are made using the most sophisticated equipment available, with strong fashion appeal and play experience. The powerful technical design team is dedicated to providing each customer with a unique design. The style makes the customers feel the safe use value of the chips. Over the years, the professional accumulation, starting from the customer's needs, constantly improving and developing new technology products, with the expansion of the company's business, has gradually become the gaming entertainment industry. Focus on the eye.

【Culture】

Brand concept: Innovation products, professional brand


Brand positioning: to create the domestic first-class entertainment products business


Corporate values: Talent-based, innovative quality, customer first


Business vision: a century-old enterprises, trees world famous brand


Corporate mission: healthy life, happy delivery


Entrepreneurship: hardworking enthusiasm, the team first, advancing with the times, pragmatic innovation


Business philosophy: devoted themselves to the development and management, honest and trustworthy win-win cooperation


Service concept: sincere service to customers, insist on Founding


Work attitude: Thanksgiving Mingrui, hand in hand


Staff guidelines: self-discipline, learning, mutual assistance and sincerity

 

 

 

History

As established in the 2013s, we are a professional manufacturer of poker game products. With a great desire to provide high-quality products at competitive prices, Yangming Entertainment Gaming has become a member of top suppliers in gaming industry, especially in poker chips and poker game accessories.

 

Our factory covers 5,000 meter square.Our daily output reaches more than 500,000pcs. We have more than 10 different poker chip molds. Our engineering team has successfully finished various customization project. We can make customized poker chips according to customer's design picture or sample.

 

Besides the poker chips, we offer various game accessories. Our products can be applied to either home poker players or casino-grade requirements, as well as promotional gifts. We acquired a good reputation in terms of superior quality and on-time delivery all over the world.

 

Welcome to make inquires for any business cooperation.

Service

Company services

As an independent company, Yangming Entertainment has a completely freely designed design capability, long-term production of gaming entertainment products recognized by professional casino institutions, and has a wealth of experience and credit. It is a strict specification and supplier of precision machine production.

Focus on the gaming market

Since 2003, Yang Ming Entertainment has become a chip maker for many casinos and entertainment clubs around the world, so that customers are fully aware of the chip's attention and recognition. Yangming Entertainment has a professional UV security anti-counterfeiting printing equipment. From product design, raw material production to the final product, we always adhere to strict production processes, and the maximum strength guarantees the quality requirements of our products. The uniqueness of Yangming Entertainment's chip products provides customers with a very high level of security, and has long been trusted and praised by a large number of customers.

Custom chip

Yangming's self-developed entertainment chips, poker tables and other gaming products are made using the most sophisticated equipment available, with strong fashion appeal and play experience. The powerful technical design team is dedicated to providing each customer with a unique design. The style makes the customers feel the safe use value of the chips. Over the years, the professional accumulation, starting from the customer's needs, constantly improving and developing new technology products, with the expansion of the company's business, has gradually become the gaming entertainment industry. Focus on the eye.

Different chip color available. We can accept customized pantone color.

If customer needs customized logo as the sticker label, that's no problem.

We could do the customized poker chip according to customer request.

We offer various options of shipment service, including port-to-port delivery, door-to-door delivery and express delivery.

Now we accept the small order quantity too.

 

Our Team

As an international supplier and manufacturer,we have been continuously seeking for pantners in relevant fields with the principle of mutual benefit .We strive to improve research and development, manufacturing techniques and logistics managment.

"Customer-oriented,honest and reliable" is the unswerving business philosophy of YANGMING!

Company team

Service-oriented, honesty and commitment

The solution is our long-term development direction and the bond we interact with our customers! Customer-oriented, urgency for customers, honesty, and abide by every commitment to customers. Always on call, seek coordination and develop the best solution, use our own production base and sophisticated equipment, cooperate with professional design and technical team, and implement the solution together to maximize the customer's imagination and execute quickly.

We have always established a good cooperative relationship with each customer, driven by the requirements of customers, with different issues as the foothold, continuous improvement and innovation, customer satisfaction as an achievement, and high trust and recognition from customers. With the business expansion of Yangming Entertainment, our customer resource group is constantly growing. Our team colleagues also make matching adjustments with the customer base, in order to achieve "customer-oriented, abide by the promise."

 

 

  • Alex Ansel

  • Ms.Augustine

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message