الصين كازينو لعبة البوكر رقائق الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Xia

رقم الهاتف : 86-13926952822

ال WhatsApp : +MingruiMacau

Free call
خط الانتاج

خط الإنتاج

يقع Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Products Co.، Ltd. في مركز التطوير الحضري لمنطقة Panyu ، في Guangzhou. وهي شركة منتجات ترفيهية دمج تصميم البحث والتطوير والإنتاج. كما أن لديها مصنع الإنتاج والإنتاج الخاص بها. المصنع يغطي مساحة 1000 متر مربع وينظم بدقة. الإدارة الداخلية ، مجهزة بمعدات الإنتاج الكاملة والموظفين الفنيين والتقنيين ، والموظفين الحاليين لما يقرب من 200 شخص ، و 20 من موظفي الإدارة ، و 10 من موظفي هندسة البحث والتطوير ، بما في ذلك 30 موظف الخط الأول ، بلغ متوسط ​​قيمة الإنتاج الشهري 1 مليون يوان . إنتاج عدد من المنتجات التي حصلت على شهادات براءة اختراع وطنية لتصميم منتجات تعهيد المنتجات وموردي شهادات منصة دولية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، وزادت باستمرار Yangming الترفيه البحوث العلمية والتحسينات حول الطلب في السوق لصناعة منتجات الترفيه ، من أجل تقديم العملاء مع منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة. المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي رقائق الألعاب ، طاولات البوكر ، بطاقات اللعب المخصصة ، إلخ ، وقد فاز بالإجماع الثناء في صناعة الألعاب والترفيه لفترة طويلة بجودة عالية وسمعة جيدة.

منذ تأسيسها ، انضمت شركة Yangming Entertainment Products Co.، Ltd إلى "التركيز الاحترافي وبناء العلامة التجارية" ، وقد غطت منتجاتها الكازينوهات والنوادي في جميع مناطق العالم.

تلتزم وحدات التصنيع والموظفون المتفانون بتحفيز رضا العملاء من خلال توزيع منتجات الألعاب عالية الجودة في العالم. ويشمل ذلك التسويق المخصص والتصميم الذكي والإنتاج الدقيق الذي يتضمن أحدث ميزات الأمان المبتكرة.

OEM / ODM

ODM / OEM

قوانغتشو يانجمينج تسلية اللوازم المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع أوديإم المهنية من المنتجات الترفيهية. وقد التزمت الشركة بالبحث والتطوير لمنتجات الترفيه عالية الجودة ، مما أدى إلى ابتكار تكنولوجيا الدش لإمدادات الألعاب ، وتسعى جاهدة إلى جلب التكنولوجيا المبتكرة والجودة ومنتجات السلامة لكل منها. العملاء. من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات التنموية لسوق الصناعة ، توفر الشركة منتجات مخصصة مثل رقائق الاحترافي ، ومكاتب ، وبطاقات اللعب ، الخ ، وفقا لمتطلبات تصميم العميل ، جنبا إلى جنب مع فريق قوي للشركة وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج رائعة لخلق عالية جودة المنتجات التخصيص.

يحتاج كل عميل من عملاء المنتجات المخصصة إلى توفير معلومات مفصلة مخصصة ومتطلبات خاصة. تتعاون الشركة مع فريق التصميم الاحترافي لتوفير مفهوم تصميم فريد من وجهة نظر العميل ، وتحقيق متطلبات خيال العميل بسرعة وبدقة.

R & D

R & D

منذ تأسيسها ، تركز يانجمينج للترفيه باستمرار على تطوير منتجات جديدة وتحسين المنتجات الحالية لتعزيز القدرة التنافسية في السوق لمنتجاتها. نفذ مركز منتجات البحث والتطوير إدارة الجودة بصرامة وحصل على عدد من براءات التصميم المحلية. حتى الآن ، حققت Yangming Entertainment قفزة تكنولوجية ونجحت في امتلاك مجموعة كاملة من برمجيات نظام إدارة موقع RFID مع معايير سوق الصناعة. إن البحث والتطوير في نظام الإدارة هذا هو فريق مشترك مع الابتكار والبحث الحالي في صناعة الترفيه ، كما أن التشغيل الفني في الخلفية مستقر. القراءة حساسة ومريحة. منذ إطلاق النظام ، فقد فاز بالإجماع والثناء والتقدير الفني للعملاء وخبراء الصناعة ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الكازينوهات الدولية ونوادي الترفيه. يقوم الفريق بتنفيذ عملية التطوير والتحقق بشكل صارم لضمان تتبع البيانات أثناء تطوير المنتج.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

Ingenuity Creation Quality Guarantee!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certifications
Good quality Casino Poker Chip Set for sales
Good quality Casino Poker Chip Set for sales
Customers Reviews
Good service, product description is very detailed, consider the future have more cooperation.

—— Alex Ansel

The first visit to the company, customer service to explain patiently, understand very detailed product information and knowledge.

—— Ms.Augustine

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Production Line

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Products Co., Ltd. is located in the urban development center of Panyu District, Guangzhou. It is an entertainment products company integrating design, R&D and production. It also has its own production and production factory. The factory covers an area of 1,000 square meters and is strictly regulated. The internal management, equipped with complete production equipment and professional and technical personnel, the existing staff of nearly 200 people, 20 management personnel, 10 research and development engineering personnel, including 30 first-line employees, the average monthly production value reached 1 million yuan. Produce a number of products that have obtained nationally recognized product outsourcing design patent certificates and international platform certification suppliers. In recent years, Yangming Entertainment has continuously increased scientific research and improvement around the market demand of the entertainment products industry, in order to present customers with quality products and services. The company's main products are gaming chips, poker tables, custom playing cards, etc., and have won unanimous praise in the gaming and entertainment industry for a long time with high quality and good reputation.

    Since its establishment, Yangming Entertainment Products Co., Ltd. has adhered to “professional focus and brand building”, and its products have covered casinos and clubs in all regions of the world.

     

    The manufacturing units and the dedicated staff are committed to incerasing customer satisfaction through distributiong of the world's highest quality gaming products.This includes the customized marketing ,cardful design and precise production incorporating the lastest innovative security features.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    ODM/OEM

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd. is a professional ODM manufacturer of entertainment products. It has been committed to the research and development of high-quality entertainment products, leading the innovation of shower technology for gaming supplies, and strives to bring innovative technology, quality and safety products to each. Customer. In order to meet the development needs of the industry market, the company provides customized products such as professional chips, desks, playing cards, etc., according to the customer's design requirements, combined with the company's strong team and superb production technology to create high-quality product customization services.

    Each customized product customer needs to provide customized detailed information and special requirements. The company cooperates with the professional design team to provide a unique design concept from the customer's point of view, and realize the customer's imagination requirements quickly and accurately.

     

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

    R&D

    Since its establishment, Yangming Entertainment has been continuously focusing on new product development and improvement of existing products to enhance the market competitiveness of its products. The R&D product center strictly implemented quality management and obtained a number of domestic design patents. So far, Yangming Entertainment has achieved technological leapfrogging and successfully possessed a complete set of chip RFID site management system software with industry market standards. The research and development of this management system is a team combined with the current entertainment industry innovation and research, and the technical background operation is stable. The reading is sensitive and convenient. Since the system was launched, it has won the unanimous praise and technical recognition of customers and industry experts, and is widely used in international casinos and entertainment clubs. The team strictly implements the development and verification process to ensure data traceability during product development.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. Xia

Tel: 86-13926952822

Fax: 86-20-39922162

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)