Китай Обломоки покера казино производитель
Свяжитесь мы

Контактное лицо : Xia

Номер телефона : 86-13926952822

WhatsApp : +8613926952822

Free call
поточная линия

Производственная линия

CO. продуктов развлечений Гуанчжоу Yangming, Ltd. расположено в центре городского развития района Panyu, Гуанчжоу. Дизайн компании продуктов развлечений интегрируя, НИОКР и продукция. Оно также имеет свои собственные продукцию и фабрику продукции. Фабрика покрывает зону 1 000 квадратных метров и строго отрегулирована. Внутреннее управление, оборудованное с полным производственным оборудованием и профессиональным и техническим персоналом, существующий штат почти 200 человек, 20 административно-управленческий аппарат, инженерно-технический персонал научных исследований и разработки 10, включая 30 работников первой строки, среднее значение месячной производительности достигло 1 миллион юаней. Произведите несколько продуктов которые получали национально узнанные сертификаты патента на промышленный образец аутсорсинга продукта и международные поставщиков аттестации платформы. В последние годы, развлечения Yangming непрерывно увеличивали научное исследование и улучшение вокруг рыночного спроса индустрии продуктов развлечений, для того чтобы представить клиентов с продуктами и услуга. Продукты компании главные обломоки игры, таблицы покера, изготовленные на заказ игральные карты, etc., и выигрывали единогласное хваление в игре и индустрии развлечений в течение длительного времени с высококачественной и хорошей репутацией.

Со своей установки, CO. продуктов развлечений Yangming, Ltd. придерживалось «профессионального здания фокуса и бренда», и свои продукты покрывали казино и клубы во всех регионах мира.

 

Изготовляя блоки и преданный штат совершены к incerasing удолетворению потребностей клиента через distributiong продуктов игры мира самых высококачественных. Это включает подгонянный маркетинг, cardful дизайн и точную продукцию включая lastest новаторские признаки безопасности.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

OEM / ODM

ODM/OEM

CO. поставок развлечений Гуанчжоу Yangming, Ltd. профессиональный изготовитель ODM продуктов развлечений. Оно было совершен к научным исследованиям и разработки высококачественных продуктов развлечений, водя нововведение технологии ливня для поставок игры, и стремится принести новаторские продукты технологии, качества и безопасности к каждому. Клиент. Для того чтобы отвечать потребностямы развития рынка индустрии, компания обеспечивает подгонянные продукты как профессиональные обломоки, столы, игральные карты, etc., согласно требованиям к дизайна клиента, совмещенным с командой и превосходной технологией производства компании сильной для создания обслуживаний изготовления на заказ изделия высокого качества.

Каждому подгонянному клиенту продукта нужно обеспечить подгонянную детальную информацию и особенные требования. Компания сотрудничает с профессиональной проектной группой для того чтобы обеспечить уникальную идею проекта от точки зрения клиента, и осуществляет требования к воображения клиента быстро и точно.

 

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

R и D

НИОКР

Со своей установки, развлечения Yangming непрерывно фокусировали на разработке нового изделия и улучшении существующих продуктов для увеличения конкурентоспособности рынка своих продуктов. Центр продукта НИОКР строго снабдил управление качеством и получил несколько отечественных патентов на промышленный образец. До сих пор, развлечения Yangming достигали технологический leapfrogging и успешно обладали полным набором программного обеспечения системы управления места обломока RFID со стандартами рынка индустрии. Научные исследования и разработки этой системы управления команда совмещенная с настоящими нововведением и исследованием индустрии развлечений, и деятельность технической предпосылки стабилизирована. Чтение чувствительно и удобно. В виду того что система была запущена, она выигрывала единогласное хваление и техническое опознавание клиентов и специалистов индустрии, и широко использована в международных казино и клубах развлечений. Команда строго снабжает процесс развития и проверки для обеспечения traceability данных во время совершенствованих продукций.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Свяжись с нами

Впишите ваше сообщение

Ingenuity Creation Quality Guarantee!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certifications
Good quality Casino Poker Chip Set for sales
Good quality Casino Poker Chip Set for sales
Customers Reviews
Good service, product description is very detailed, consider the future have more cooperation.

—— Alex Ansel

The first visit to the company, customer service to explain patiently, understand very detailed product information and knowledge.

—— Ms.Augustine

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Production Line

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Products Co., Ltd. is located in the urban development center of Panyu District, Guangzhou. It is an entertainment products company integrating design, R&D and production. It also has its own production and production factory. The factory covers an area of 1,000 square meters and is strictly regulated. The internal management, equipped with complete production equipment and professional and technical personnel, the existing staff of nearly 200 people, 20 management personnel, 10 research and development engineering personnel, including 30 first-line employees, the average monthly production value reached 1 million yuan. Produce a number of products that have obtained nationally recognized product outsourcing design patent certificates and international platform certification suppliers. In recent years, Yangming Entertainment has continuously increased scientific research and improvement around the market demand of the entertainment products industry, in order to present customers with quality products and services. The company's main products are gaming chips, poker tables, custom playing cards, etc., and have won unanimous praise in the gaming and entertainment industry for a long time with high quality and good reputation.

    Since its establishment, Yangming Entertainment Products Co., Ltd. has adhered to “professional focus and brand building”, and its products have covered casinos and clubs in all regions of the world.

     

    The manufacturing units and the dedicated staff are committed to incerasing customer satisfaction through distributiong of the world's highest quality gaming products.This includes the customized marketing ,cardful design and precise production incorporating the lastest innovative security features.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    ODM/OEM

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd. is a professional ODM manufacturer of entertainment products. It has been committed to the research and development of high-quality entertainment products, leading the innovation of shower technology for gaming supplies, and strives to bring innovative technology, quality and safety products to each. Customer. In order to meet the development needs of the industry market, the company provides customized products such as professional chips, desks, playing cards, etc., according to the customer's design requirements, combined with the company's strong team and superb production technology to create high-quality product customization services.

    Each customized product customer needs to provide customized detailed information and special requirements. The company cooperates with the professional design team to provide a unique design concept from the customer's point of view, and realize the customer's imagination requirements quickly and accurately.

     

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

    R&D

    Since its establishment, Yangming Entertainment has been continuously focusing on new product development and improvement of existing products to enhance the market competitiveness of its products. The R&D product center strictly implemented quality management and obtained a number of domestic design patents. So far, Yangming Entertainment has achieved technological leapfrogging and successfully possessed a complete set of chip RFID site management system software with industry market standards. The research and development of this management system is a team combined with the current entertainment industry innovation and research, and the technical background operation is stable. The reading is sensitive and convenient. Since the system was launched, it has won the unanimous praise and technical recognition of customers and industry experts, and is widely used in international casinos and entertainment clubs. The team strictly implements the development and verification process to ensure data traceability during product development.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. Xia

Tel: 86-13926952822

Fax: 86-20-39922162

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)