China Kasinopokerchips fabricant
Kontaktieren Sie uns

ContPerson : Xia

Telefonnummer : 86-13926952822

WhatsApp : MingruiMacau

Product Line

Fertigungsstraße

Unterhaltungs-Produkte Co., Ltd. Guangzhous Yangming ist in der Stadtentwicklungsmitte von Panyu-Bezirk, Guangzhou. Es ist ein Unterhaltungsprodukt-Firmenintegrierungsentwurf, ein R&D und eine Produktion. Es hat auch seine eigene Produktion und Produktionsfabrik. Die Fabrik deckt einen Bereich von 1.000 Quadratmetern ab und wird ausschließlich reguliert. Das interne Management, fast ausgerüstet mit kompletter Produktionsausrüstung und Berufs- und technischem Personal, das vorhandene Personal von 200 Menschen, 20 Führungspersonal, 10 Forschung und Entwicklung Technikpersonal, einschließlich 30 Angestellte der vordersten Linie, der durchschnittliche Wert der monatlichen Produktion erreichte 1 Million Yuan. Produzieren Sie einige Produkte, die national anerkannte Produktoutsourcing-Geschmacksmusterzertifikate und internationale Plattformbescheinigungslieferanten erhalten haben. In den letzten Jahren hat Yangming-Unterhaltung ununterbrochen wissenschaftliche Forschung und Verbesserung um die Marktnachfrage der Unterhaltungsproduktindustrie erhöht, um Kunden mit Qualitätsprodukt und service darzustellen. Die Hauptprodukte der Firma sind Spielchips, Schürhakentabellen, kundenspezifische Spielkarten, etc. und haben einstimmiges Lob im Spiel und in der Unterhaltungsindustrie für eine lange Zeit mit hoher Qualität und gutem Ruf gewonnen.

Seit seiner Einrichtung hat Yangming Entertainment Products Co., Ltd. „am Berufsfokus- und Markengebäude“ gehaftet, und seine Produkte haben Kasinos und Vereine in allen Regionen der Welt bedeckt.

 

Die Herstellungseinheiten und das engagierte Personal wird an incerasing Kundendienst durch distributiong der hochwertigsten Spielprodukte der Welt verpflichtet. Dieses schließt das kundengebundene Marketing, den cardful Entwurf und die genaue Produktion ein, welche die lastest innovativen Sicherheitsmerkmale enthalten.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

OEM / ODM

ODM/OEM

Unterhaltung Guangzhous Yangming liefert Co., Ltd. ist ein Berufs-ODM-Hersteller von Unterhaltungsprodukten. Sie ist an der Forschung und Entwicklung von hochwertigen Unterhaltungsprodukten festgelegt worden und die Innovation der Duschtechnologie für Spielversorgungen geführt, und bemüht, sich innovative Technologie-, Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsprodukte zu jedem zu holen. Kunde. Um den Entwicklungsbedarf des Industriemarktes zu erfüllen, stellt die Firma kundengebundene Produkte wie Berufschips, Schreibtische, Spielkarten, etc., entsprechend den Entwurfsanforderungen des Kunden zur Verfügung, kombiniert mit dem starken Team und großartigen der Fertigungstechnik der Firma um hochwertige Produktkundenbezogenheitsdienstleistungen zu schaffen.

Jeder kundengebundene Produktkunde muss kundengebundene ausführliche Information und spezielle Anforderungen zur Verfügung stellen. Die Firma arbeitet mit dem Berufsdesignteam zusammen, um ein einzigartiges Konzept des Entwurfes vom Gesichtspunkt des Kunden zur Verfügung zu stellen und verwirklicht die Fantasieanforderungen des Kunden schnell und genau.

 

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

R & D

R&D

Seit seiner Einrichtung hat Yangming-Unterhaltung ununterbrochen sich auf Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Verbesserung von vorhandenen Produkten konzentriert, um die Marktwettbewerbsfähigkeit seiner Produkte zu erhöhen. Die r&d-Produktmitte führte ausschließlich Qualitätssicherung ein und erhielt einige inländische Geschmacksmuster. Bis jetzt hat Yangming-Unterhaltung das technologische Bockspringen erzielt und erfolgreich einen ganzen Satz Standortmanagement-Systemsoftware des Chips RFID mit Industriemarktstandards besessen. Die Forschung und Entwicklung dieses Managementsystems ist ein Team, das mit der gegenwärtigen Unterhaltungsindustrieinnovation und -forschung kombiniert wird, und die Operation des technischen Hintergrundes ist stabil. Die Lesung ist empfindlich und bequem. Seit das System gestartet wurde, hat es das einstimmige Lob und die technische Anerkennung von Kunden und von Industrieexperten gewonnen, und ist in den internationalen Kasinos und in den Unterhaltungsvereinen weit verbreitet. Das Team führt ausschließlich die Entwicklung und den Prüfprozess ein, um Datennachweisbarkeit während der Produktentwicklung sicherzustellen.

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf

Tragen Sie Ihre Mitteilung ein

Ingenuity Creation Quality Guarantee!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certifications
Good quality Casino Poker Chip Set for sales
Good quality Casino Poker Chip Set for sales
Customers Reviews
Good service, product description is very detailed, consider the future have more cooperation.

—— Alex Ansel

The first visit to the company, customer service to explain patiently, understand very detailed product information and knowledge.

—— Ms.Augustine

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Production Line

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Products Co., Ltd. is located in the urban development center of Panyu District, Guangzhou. It is an entertainment products company integrating design, R&D and production. It also has its own production and production factory. The factory covers an area of 1,000 square meters and is strictly regulated. The internal management, equipped with complete production equipment and professional and technical personnel, the existing staff of nearly 200 people, 20 management personnel, 10 research and development engineering personnel, including 30 first-line employees, the average monthly production value reached 1 million yuan. Produce a number of products that have obtained nationally recognized product outsourcing design patent certificates and international platform certification suppliers. In recent years, Yangming Entertainment has continuously increased scientific research and improvement around the market demand of the entertainment products industry, in order to present customers with quality products and services. The company's main products are gaming chips, poker tables, custom playing cards, etc., and have won unanimous praise in the gaming and entertainment industry for a long time with high quality and good reputation.

    Since its establishment, Yangming Entertainment Products Co., Ltd. has adhered to “professional focus and brand building”, and its products have covered casinos and clubs in all regions of the world.

     

    The manufacturing units and the dedicated staff are committed to incerasing customer satisfaction through distributiong of the world's highest quality gaming products.This includes the customized marketing ,cardful design and precise production incorporating the lastest innovative security features.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    ODM/OEM

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd. is a professional ODM manufacturer of entertainment products. It has been committed to the research and development of high-quality entertainment products, leading the innovation of shower technology for gaming supplies, and strives to bring innovative technology, quality and safety products to each. Customer. In order to meet the development needs of the industry market, the company provides customized products such as professional chips, desks, playing cards, etc., according to the customer's design requirements, combined with the company's strong team and superb production technology to create high-quality product customization services.

    Each customized product customer needs to provide customized detailed information and special requirements. The company cooperates with the professional design team to provide a unique design concept from the customer's point of view, and realize the customer's imagination requirements quickly and accurately.

     

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

    R&D

    Since its establishment, Yangming Entertainment has been continuously focusing on new product development and improvement of existing products to enhance the market competitiveness of its products. The R&D product center strictly implemented quality management and obtained a number of domestic design patents. So far, Yangming Entertainment has achieved technological leapfrogging and successfully possessed a complete set of chip RFID site management system software with industry market standards. The research and development of this management system is a team combined with the current entertainment industry innovation and research, and the technical background operation is stable. The reading is sensitive and convenient. Since the system was launched, it has won the unanimous praise and technical recognition of customers and industry experts, and is widely used in international casinos and entertainment clubs. The team strictly implements the development and verification process to ensure data traceability during product development.

    Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Yangming Entertainment Supplies Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. Xia

Tel: 86-13926952822

Fax: 86-20-39922162

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)